Stations Name, Map, Routes of Line 1 2 3 of Hyderabad Metro Train

hyderabad metro mapTHe andhra pradesh state rapid transit system of Hyderabad especially for the city of Hyderabad. this is one of the project of Hyderabad Metro Rail started to meet the increasing population of 13.64 trillion by 2021.

The project value is about $2.62 billion which will shared by government upto 20% and balance 40 percent by federal and state governments.

3 lines are planned for Hyderabad Metro with Corridor 1 directed from south-east to north-west of distance 29.87 km long halting at twenty seven stations between Miyapur & LB Nagar. And the ii nd corridor running upto 14.78 kilometre connecting sixteen stations from Secunderabad to Falaknuma.

The thrid corridor of 26.51 k.m. long linking twenty three stations between Nagole and Shilparamam. All the 3 corridors will be interconnected at one common stations like Ameerpet on lines 1 and 3, medical college on lines 1, 2, and the parade grounds on lines ii & iii.

The hyderabad metro trains will be an automated one equipped with automatic train control and automatic train protection

Line 1 Line 2 Line 3
Miyapur Nagole Jubilee Bus Station
JNTU College Uppal Parade Grounds
KPHB Colony Survey Of India Secunderabad r.s.
Kukatpally NGRI Gandhi Hospital
Moosapet Habsiguda Musheerabad
Bharatnagar Tarnaka R.T.C. Cross Roads
Erragadda Road Mettuguda Chikkadpally
ESI Hospital Secunderabad Narayanguda
S.R.Nagar Parade Ground Sultan Bazaar
Ameerpet Paradise M.G. Bus Station
Punjagutta Rasoolpura Salarjung Museum
Erra Manzil Prakash Nagar Charminar
Khairatabad Begumpet Shalibanda
Lakdi-ka-pul Ameerpet Shamsherganj
Assembly Madhura Nagar Jangammet
Nampally Yousufguda Falaknuma
Gandhi Bhavan Jubilee Hills Road No 5
Medical College Jubilee Hills Checkpost
Imlibun Peddamma Temple
Malakapet Madhapur PS
New Market Durgam Cheruvu
Musarambagh Hitech City
Dilsukh Nagar
Victoria Memorial
L.B. Nagar

  1. 3 years ago
  2. 3 years ago

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *