Metro Maps of Jaipur Metro Railway Stations

jaipur metroThe JMR project is being delivered by Delhi Metro Rail Corporation. The project is an implementation by DMRC along the East-West & North-South corridors. The first phase is of 12.6 km between Mansarovar and Badi Chaupar.

The 2 sections of the corridor comprises East West-A EW-A from Mansarovar to Chandpole and East West-B EW-B between Chandpole and Badi Chaupar. Also includes 2.78 km of underground sections and 9.27 km of elevated segments with 8 elevated stations and 3 underground stations.

Phase II will cover the 23km-long North-South corridor from Sitapura Industrial Area to Ambabari. The corridor will include 5km of underground and 18km of elevated sections. The second phase is of 5 subway stations and fifteen elevated stations.

Both the underground & elevated stations providing an array of facilities for the passengers. All the jaipur metro stations are designed with escalators, ramp facilities, shopping stalls and recreation spaces. There are even feeder bus services.

Green Line Mansarovar Badi Chaupar Laxmi Nagar
Mansarovar Durgapura
New Atish Market mahavir Nagar
Vivek Vihar GopalPura
Shyam Nagat Dev Nagar
Ram Nagar Tonk Phatak
Civil Lines Gandhi Nagar Mode
Railway Station Sawai Mansingh Stadium
Sindhi Camp Narayan Singh Circle
Chand Pole SMS Hospital
Choti Chaupar Ajmeri Gate
Badi Chaupar Government Hostel
Sitapura Industrial Area Sindhi Camp
Pratap Nagar Subhash Nagar
Haldi Ghati gate Pani Pench
Sanganer Ambabari

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *