Diwali 2015 Special Trains List By Indian Railways

Diwali 2015 Special Trains List By Indian Railways:

Special Trains

The Indian Railways had announced various special trains for controlling the huge crowd in trains to major cities for the upcoming Diwali 2015 festival in India.

The Diwali special trains are every year announced for major cities like Delhi, Mumbai, Nagpur, Kanpur, Kolkata, Pune, Bangalore, Hyderabad, Kochi, Chennai, Madurai, Coimbatore, Trichy, Nagercoil by the respective Railways zones.

The tickets for the special trains for the Diwali 2015 festivals can be reserved at any one of the train ticket counter and the online ticket booking can also be done at the official website of IRCTC.

List of Diwali 2015 Special Trains:

Train No Departure Station Time Arrival Station Time
09022 Jammu Tawi JAT 2315 hrs Mumbai Bandra Terminus BDTS 0735 hrs
09021 Mumbai Bandra Terminus BDTS 0510 hrs Jammu Tawi JAT 1530 hrs
05942 Dibrugarh DRBG 2200 hrs Kolkata Chitpur KOAA 0615 hrs
05941 Kolkata Chitpur KOAA 0740 hrs Dibrugarh DRBG 1800 hrs
04434 Hazrat Nizamuddin 19.50 hrs Manmad 16.20 hrs
04433 Manmad 17.35 hrs Hazrat Nizamuddin 15.10 hrs
04422 Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin NZM 2135 hrs Mumbai Bandra Terminus BDTS 1635 hrs
04421 Mumbai Bandra Terminus BDTS 2355 hrs Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin NZM 1905 hrs
03130 Alipurduar APDJ 1650 hrs Kolkata Chitpur KOAA 0845 hrs
03129 Kolkata Chitpur KOAA 2245 hrs Alipurduar APDJ 1325 hrs
03060 New Jalpaiguri NJP 1235 hrs Kolkata Howrah HWH 2250 hrs
03059 Kolkata Howrah HWH 2355 hrs New Jalpaiguri NJP 1010 hrs
02502 Guwahati GHY 2140 hrs Kolkata Howrah HWH 1335 hrs
02501 Kolkata Howrah HWH 1415 hrs Guwahati GHY 0745 hrs
02262 Guwahati Kamakhya 2030 hrs Kolkata Sealdah 1230 hrs
02261 Kolkata Sealdah 0030 hrs Guwahati Kamakhya 1900 hrs
01214 Hatia 06.20 hrs Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus 13.15 hrs
01213 Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus 00.20 hrs Hatia 05.45 hrs
01036 Gaya 15.00 hrs Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus 23.15 hrs
01035 Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus 00.20 hrs Gaya 09.00 hrs
01004 Karmali 14.20 hrs Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus 01.20 hrs
01003 Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus 00.20 hrs Karmali 11.30 hrs


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *